1365 West Foothill Boulevard Suite 2
Upland, CA 91786
Phone: (909) 920-0908
Call Today (909) 920-0908
 

We provide legal services
in the following areas

Law Offices of Torrence L. Howell - Providing Over 20 Years of Industry Leading Experience in Family Law, Business Law and Criminal Law
 
Area of Practices

Testimonials

5 star reviews

default image

Tory was highly recommended to us. We needed an attorney to defend my fiancé in case against his ex-wife. As soon as we reviewed the case with Tory he put us at ease. He assured us that he was going to do everything in his power to win the case for us, especially since the ex was lying. It took 4 years but in the end we did win. Tory and his staff are all very professional and understanding. They were very patient with us when it came to payments. This was a tremendous help since we live pay check to pay check. He is an honest attorney, which is hard to find now a days. Tory allows monthly payments at a very reasonable amount. My fiancé and I both thank GOD for bringing Tory and his staff to us during this horrible situation. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends, family and co-workers.  You, your staff and your families are in our prayers, always.

- Anonymous November 16, 2015

default image

Torrence Howell and his staff have been servicing me for the past couple of years and I'm definitely pleased with the time, and patience they put forth to working with me. The Family Court issues have not been easy, but I'm always reassured that my case is in good hands. If you're looking for a lawyer that is knowledgeable, as well as respectful, and willing to work with you I definitely suggest using Torrence Howell.

October 23, 2015

default image

I was recommended to the office of Torrence Lee Howell by a friend. The office staff was friendly and professional. I always felt comfortable discussing my case with Mr. Howell and his staff. Mr. Howell was professional and very helpful. I highly recommend Mr. Howell to anyone who is seeking a fair and reputable lawyer.

- David G. September 22, 2015

default image

I was recommended to use Torrence from a co-worker and I am very happy that I made the decision.  Torrence and Tiffany have been a great help through my custody case which has not been very easy.  They are extremely knowledgeable about the law and have given me excellent guidance.  Any time I need a quick answer, they are very fast to respond to my email or phone call.  It's a very hard decision to make when choosing a lawyer, especially when your kids are on the line.  I would recommend Torrence and Tiffany in a heart beat!

- Brandon G. April 6, 2015

default image

I sought out Torrence Howell through a recommendation from a co-worker. I was in need of counsel because I was going through a terrible divorce and custody battle which later turned into a request to move out of state. Torrence and his staff are very helpful and amazingly knowledgeable of the law. Ultimately, I was allowed to move and was awarded full custody of my two children. I appreciate all the help and guidance that Torrence Howell provided. If in the future I ever needed an attorney again, I would definitely use his services!"

- Jessica H. April 1, 2015

default image

I needed a great lawyer who also charged fair prices to fight for me on my child support case, which we all know that’s hard to come across these days. I was lucky enough to have friend of mine that referred me to Torrence Howell so I called him. I scheduled and appointment to meet with him, when I met with Mr. Howell he was very nice but also seemed to know what he was talking about. So I hired Mr. Howell and he fought and got pretty much everything I was asking for. I have referred several friends to Mr. Howell and they all have been as satisfied as I’ve been. Mr. Howell and his assistant Tiffany are true professionals and well make you feel very comfortable going through a difficult ordeal which is going to and through court.

- Gabriel H. April 1, 2015

default image

I am truly thankful for Mr. Howell. My first meeting with him I felt like a complete mess and was without options. After he gave me a few tissues, he assured me everything was going to work out ok! Like most other people, my case is not "cut and dry". To see Mr. Howell in the courtroom defending the case was amazing. I felt so confident!!

-Danielle P. April 1, 2015

default image

Tiffany has also been completely understanding to me. It's so nice to be able to call/email her and to get a response that is not only quick, but clear and concise. If I have a problem hat needs to be addressed, the office is quick to handle! Thank you Mr. Howell and Tiffany for everything!

- Danielle P. April 1, 2015

default image

My company used Mr. Howell's office to create new contracts and terms & conditions. We were a new company just forming. We found Mr. Howell very helpful and fair with pricing. We engaged three separate attorneys and happy we did business with Mr. Howell. I would recommend him and plan to use him again in the future.

Anonymous April 1, 2015

Free

Case Evaluation

Tell us about your case.

default image

Tory was highly recommended to us. We needed an attorney to defend my fiancé in case against his ex-wife. As soon as we reviewed the case with Tory he put us at ease. He assured us that he was going to do everything in his power to win the case for us, especially since the

- Anonymous November 16, 2015

Google Plus Facebook Avvo